забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

Suzhou Sun Plaza Hotel, Он расположен на золотом участке в центре сучжоу, прилегающем к каменной дороге, которая насчитывает сотни лет.рядом с отелем очень удобно метро, общественный транспорт и прокат, рядом линия метро 2, до центра выставки парка полчаса езды.периферия оборудована фитнес, спа, массаж сауны, кв и др.
На 16 - м этаже гостиничного дома, совмещенный бизнес, размещение, питание, развлечение, оригинальный архитектурный стиль и оригинальное декоративное оформление известных мастеров делает гостиницу символом города Сучжоу.
номер очень разнообразный, сочетая традиционную культуру китая с японским, хорошо продуманным и тщательным сервисом, предоставляет гостям хорошее обслуживание.отдельная комната - люкс этажа, предоставляет клиентам микроперсональные услуги.
в ресторане есть гостиная столовая, Западный ресторан, где можно предложить гостям разные блюда.дизайнер отеля очень искусный, дизайн наружного балкона, как естественная бар кислорода, для отдыха гостей отеля.
гостиничный конференц - Центр имеет многофункциональные залы, вмещающие более 200 человек, а также многочисленные залы заседаний различного размера, оснащенные различными высокотехнологичными конференц - оборудованием и оснащенные хорошо подготовленными, тщательными и профессиональными конференционными услугами.

Цена завтрака: CNY48($7.4) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Suzhou Sun Plaza Hotel is located in a prime location in the center of Suzhou, adjacent to the stone road pedestrian street with hundreds of years of history. The subway, bus and taxi around the hotel are very convenient. It is adjacent to Metro Line 2 and half an hour to the Expo Center. Around the fitness center, spa, sauna massage, KTV and other leisure facilities.
The 16 storey Hotel integrates business, accommodation, catering and entertainment. The unique architectural style and unique decoration style designed by famous teachers make the hotel a landmark building in Suzhou.
There are various types of hotel rooms, which combine Chinese traditional culture with Japanese considerate and meticulous service to provide guests with a feel at home service. The separate suite floor provides detailed and personalized services for guests.
The hotel has a lobby bar and a western restaurant to provide all kinds of delicious food for the guests. The designer of the hotel has designed an outdoor balcony just like a natural oxygen bar outside the lobby bar on the 5th floor for hotel guests to relax.
The conference center of the hotel has a multi-function hall which can accommodate more than 200 people. In addition, it is equipped with a number of conference rooms of different sizes, equipped with a variety of high-tech conference equipment, and provides well-trained, meticulous and comprehensive professional conference services.

Breakfast price: CNY48($7.5) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet