客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  蘇州太陽廣場酒店 (Suzhou Sun Plaza Hotel)位于蘇州市中心黃金地段,毗鄰有數百年歷史的石路步行街。酒店周圍地鐵、公交和出租都很方便,毗鄰地鐵2號線,至園區博覽中心地鐵半小時路程。周邊配備健身中心、SPA、桑拿按摩、KTV等康體休閑設。
  酒店樓高16層,集商務、住宿、餐飲、娛樂于一體,名師設計的獨特建筑風格和匠心獨具的裝潢格調使酒店成為蘇州市一個標志性建筑。
  酒店客房類型多樣,將中國傳統文化和日式周到細致的服務相結合,為客人提供賓至如歸的服務。單獨設置的套房樓層,為賓客提供細致入微的個性化服務。
  酒店餐飲設有大堂吧、西餐廳,為賓客提供各色美味佳肴。酒店設計師匠心獨運,在5樓大堂吧外面設計了一個宛如天然氧吧的露天室外陽臺,供酒店客人休閑放松。
  酒店會議中心擁有可容納200多人的多功能廳,另外配有大小不等的多間會議室,配備各種高科技會議設備,并提供訓練有素,細致周全的專業化會議服務。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Suzhou Sun Plaza Hotel is located in a prime location in the center of Suzhou, adjacent to the stone road pedestrian street with hundreds of years of history. The subway, bus and taxi around the hotel are very convenient. It is adjacent to Metro Line 2 and half an hour to the Expo Center. Around the fitness center, spa, sauna massage, KTV and other leisure facilities.
The 16 storey Hotel integrates business, accommodation, catering and entertainment. The unique architectural style and unique decoration style designed by famous teachers make the hotel a landmark building in Suzhou.
There are various types of hotel rooms, which combine Chinese traditional culture with Japanese considerate and meticulous service to provide guests with a feel at home service. The separate suite floor provides detailed and personalized services for guests.
The hotel has a lobby bar and a western restaurant to provide all kinds of delicious food for the guests. The designer of the hotel has designed an outdoor balcony just like a natural oxygen bar outside the lobby bar on the 5th floor for hotel guests to relax.
The conference center of the hotel has a multi-function hall which can accommodate more than 200 people. In addition, it is equipped with a number of conference rooms of different sizes, equipped with a variety of high-tech conference equipment, and provides well-trained, meticulous and comprehensive professional conference services.

Breakfast price: CNY48($7.5) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet